MUSIC

NEWS

MEDIA

‍‍ BIO

HOME

EVENTS

DONATE

RICKIE BYARS

Date

Saturday, June 2, 2018

1st performance 8:00pm

The World Stage Performance Gallery

Performing Live

Teaching Wholly way workshop

- In Concert Featuring the PNW New          Thought Choir

- Singing at Sunday Celebration Services

Teaching Ecstatic Chant Workshop

Hillside Int’l Truth Center Retreat & CONCERT

20th Annual Soul Sisters Retreat

Amazing Grace Spiritual Center - Seattle

7:00pm

2nd performance 10:00pm

Friday, June 15, 2018

Saturday, June 16 - 17, 2018

Doors Open

Event & Venue

Price

TICKETS

TICKETS

TICKETS

June 16th - 7:00pm

June 17th - 9:00am

Center for spiritual living - Seattle

Friday, July 27 - 29, 2018

TICKETS

3:00pm

Temescal Gateway Park, Pacific Palisades, CA

September 7 - 9, 2018

10:00am

Atlanta, GA

Omega Institute, Rhinbeck, NY

2:15pm

TICKETS

TICKETS

Saturday Sept 1, 2018

Monday Sept 3, 2018

9:15am

The World Stage Performance Gallery

8:00pm

TICKETS

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Album Release Party   -  Concert

Ticket info

Not Yet Available

Unity on the river in Ansbury         Ansbury, MA

7:00pm

September 5, 2018

Performing Live

Past Events

Current Events

Ticket info

Not Yet Available

Performing Live

Sunday, November 2, 2018

7:00pm

East Bay Church of Religious Science               Oakland, CA

The Celebration Center for Spiritual Living San Diego, CA

7:00pm   Concert

7:00pm   Workshop

Friday, September 28, 2018

Friday, September 27, 2018

Workshop & Concert

Performing Live

Friday, September 21, 2018

TICKETS

TICKETS

7:00pm

Sheraton Grand Hotel         Sacramento, CA

© 2015 Rickie Byars Beckwith ContactTerms of UsePrivacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Terms of use

E-NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP

Stay up to date with current events!

signi-up for our newsletter.

Useful LINKS

albums

AgAPE Live music

voices 4 freedom

BOOKING

E-MAIL

Wendy Zahler

[email protected]

[email protected]

CONTACT US

Recent posts

Summer music academy

My passion for devotional music

rickie's FAVORITE SONGS

2017 GRAMMY NOMINEES

Free the slaves campaign

February 7, 2017

February 7, 2017

February 7, 2017

February 7, 2017

February 7, 2017